Too good to be true

Remember Tuesday of last week, when I wrote about the perfect, wonderful, spring-like weather?

Yeah. It’s not like that anymore.

Friday the 13th: six inches of snow in six hours.

On the bright side, we bought plane tickets to Spain this weekend. We leave March 15th for nine days with Joaquin y Ana. I can’t wait!

(Don’t tell my niece and nephew. I haven’t bought their birthday presents yet.)

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Too good to be true”

  1. Dixie Says:

    Hey! No fair! I wanna go on vacation to Spain! I won’t tell your secret. They are oblivious. And spoiled.

Leave a Reply

